Welcome to ClausNet

Greetings and welcome to the ClausNet Santa Claus Network -- the largest social network and online resource for the Santa Claus Community!

Like most online communities, you must register to view or post in our community. But don't worry! This is a simple and FREE process that requires minimal information for you to signup. Be a part of the ClausNet Community by signing in or creating an account.

Once you register, you will receive an email from ClausNet.com. You must click the validation link in the email. You cannot post until we have reviewed and approved your registration. This prevents spammers and advertisers from entering our community.

NOTE: If you can see this message and you are already a member, it means that you ARE NOT logged in!

Guest Message by DevFuse

Photo

"All About Being Santa" book

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Santa Steve W

• Members

• Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Your Country: Country Flag
Hi Santas! I am new to this and want to be the best Santa Claus I can. I have heard about a book called "All About Being Santa" by Victor Nevada which is over 500 pages long and costs $169. Have any of you read it? Is it worth the money? Thanks in advance, Santa Steve

Santa Bruce Geron

Assistant to the Papa Elf

• Supporter

• 1,551 posts
  • Interests:St. Nicholas and Santa, Choral and Vocal Music, Hockey, Performing Arts, Literature, Cooking
Santa Steve,

Contact Santa Edson, I believe he has the volume and has also attend the school in Calgary.

Santa Edson OBR

Retired from the working force, now, the fun stuff!

• Members

• 9,230 posts
  • Interests:All things Christmas and my wife, and my son, daughter in law and 5 grandkids living in Finland.
Hi Steve and others who are interested.

Victors manual is probably the most comprehensive manual out there. Yes I have a copy and it is 535 pages plus another 20 or so appendices which have a lot of the legal documents such as contracts etc,.