More for Mrs. Claus

MrsClaus2014

I love being Mrs. Claus, but like the shirt says we do all the work and Santa gets all the glory.  Is there any Mrs. Claus groups out there where we can get some tips, have fun and be recognized??  I didn't even know until recently that there is a Mrs. Claus Oath.  Was just at a Conference, and they only gave a certain few the opportunity to recite the oath.  

At one of my regular visits each year, the company supplies a Mrs. Claus to help Santa. This is the only interaction I get with Santa's wife. Because she is an employee of the company, she knows the youngsters and their parents and makes it a lot easier for me. 
She meets me outside the room and we walk in arm in arm, until the first little one races up to meet us...usually Santa. But there are a lot who also go up to Mrs. Claus. 

I have been doing this company's Christmas Party for the past 7 years and I also am used to the youngsters as I have seen them grow up. It is a pleasure to work with this Mrs. Claus.One this one occasion I almost wish that she would be available everywhere I go. 

Ladies, you are most wanted to spend time with Santa. By working in close partnership, you are also wanted and welcomed to the sittings. Yes, Santa gets to sit and talk with the kiddies and hand out the presents, but in my case, my supplied Mrs Claus, gives me those presents and we both wish the child/children a merry Christmas. 

470.jpg  IMG_8962.jpg

Go ahead, make my day!

Darlin' you don't need a special Mrs. Claus Organization.   All you need is to get a bunch of those gals together and

then organize into one.   Contact my Sister whose been my Mrs. Claus for a bunch of years.   She's great at that

kind of stuff.   Send me a PM and I send you her info!

Ol' Santa

I belong to the Mrs. Claus group on FB. Great group of ladies--we share ideas, hints and all sorts of information!